hello

Moskito, Moskito SX, Moskito RX, Moskito 125R, Charly scooters.

Moderator: DAVID THOMPSON

hello

Postby daniel john » Mon Jun 19, 2006 10:43 pm

hai...im newbie here...i ride moskito 125RX...looking for performance parts...ill be monitor this thread everyday...dun worry...i will reply all the msgs...thanx!
Last edited by daniel john on Thu Jun 22, 2006 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
daniel john

Postby antonio » Thu Jun 22, 2006 7:05 am

Welcome John,

Be sure to get your performance part wisely.... :wink:
antonio

Postby daniel john » Thu Jun 22, 2006 12:44 pm

hey antonio!

wah...is that mod uve done with your moskito...i want it! but not all for now...heheks...im from malaysia...tmn melawati to be precise...near ampang/hulu klang...biggest landmark is National Zoo...heheks...r u from malaysia?
daniel john

Postby antonio » Thu Jun 22, 2006 8:34 pm

daniel john wrote:hey antonio!

wah...is that mod uve done with your moskito...i want it! but not all for now...heheks...im from malaysia...tmn melawati to be precise...near ampang/hulu klang...biggest landmark is National Zoo...heheks...r u from malaysia?

Yerp...Tmn Melawati??? Near that area a lot of known top workshop for modifiying scooters rite?? Or you can head on sentul just to be more adventures... 8)
MZ Moskito 2005
125cc - 150cc Tokahi Racing Block
Racing Cam Stage 2 (Taiwan) Lift 11.5mm
Mikuni VM34
Malossi Air Filter
SpiltFire Spark Plug Cable
NGK Platinum
antonio

Postby daniel john » Fri Jun 23, 2006 12:06 pm

hello antonio...u know what? i just go to 2 workshop...shop that i bought my scooter from(normal service) and also MZ 4S(changing parts) in glenmarie...i dunno about other workshop :oops: that modified scooter...nvm...actually i just want better throttle response and could achieve 110kmh without vibration...it run smooth in 100kmh though...heheks...

p/s: i want to meet you...can aahh?
daniel john

Postby antonio » Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:21 pm